Thursday, 17 December 2015


We would like to thank everyone that entered the Creative Expressions’ design call-out earlier this year and we are delighted to announce that we have recently appointed the following new members to our Design Team for 2016.

These are Agnieszka Luke, America Kuhn, Sharon Curtis, Elizabeth Borer, Claire Newcombe, Lynn Brown and Tracey Laughton who join our current team – John Lockwood, Pam Smith, Tina Eldridge, Debbie Stevens, Kim Robertson and Lisa Horton.

We are very excited to be working with all this papercraft designer talent and look forward to introducing you to their designs for Creative Expressions.  To find out more about all of our team, have a look through all the blog links listed below.

We are currently reviewing other potential Creative Expressions Design Team submissions, that missed the original call-out, so watch this space for other new additions to the team and, meanwhile, if anyone wants to send along their designs, please feel free.